So…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…Skyrim ate my soul.

6 thoughts on “So…

  1. Kim says:

    Skyrim will still be here after November ends. Remember that; you set a goal for yourself. You should continue to aim for achieving it.

    Skyrim is a cool game, but real life achievements count for something too.. Especially self-worth :) Don’t let a game take that away from you, and the pride you’d feel!!

    x

  2. Emily says:

    …Doh.

    It’s been well over a week and this household still cannot go a day without at least 8 hours of Skyrim. To put this into sharper focus, I don’t own the game and do not play it.

  3. Anna says:

    I feel the urge to bully you into working on your damned novel. Perhaps if I say “I didn’t think you could do it anyway”, you’ll get so furious with me that you’ll finish it, just to prove me wrong…

    So:

    I didn’t thnk you could do it anyway.

  4. You’ve come so far! Don’t give up now. I know how awesome Skyrim is, but there are only 9 days left for NaNo. As has already been said, the game will still be there when you’ve finished writing this story. You can’t let the game consume you. If you need to, take inspiration from it.

  5. Thanks, ladies, you’re awesome :) No, I haven’t given up. There’s not a lot of days left but I’m down to about 10k so I can still do it!

    You’re awesome for pep-talking, though Anna is a big meanie. I already knew she was a bitch though :P

    Love <3

Leave a Reply

